WELCOME!

First newsletter coming from ISWS!

I hope everyone is doing well,

As I continue to produce new episodes with Sit Down with Sniper and progress as an Artist, I wanted to let you know about a new venture that I'm excited to embark on. Starting with this email, I'll be sending a weekly newsletter that summarizes each episode of the podcast alongside art updates as well. I will be calling this newsletter, Inside Scoop with Sniper or just Inside Scoop to keep it simple when needed. (Abbreviated ISWS or IS)

I know that not everyone has the time to listen to a full hour-long episode or browse Twitter all day, so I wanted to provide an easily digestible format that you can read at your leisure.

My aim with this newsletter is to offer a condensed version of the podcast that still captures the essence of each episode. It's something that I'm taking seriously and I hope that it will become a valuable resource for you as you continue to follow Sit Down with Sniper.

I also wanted an area where I can share small updates on my art as well without constantly having to post on Twitter or other social medias, so I felt like this newsletter could help achieve that too.

Once again, thank you for your support and interest in my journey. I'm excited to continue to share stories and insights with you in the future.

-Sniper

Sit Down with Sniper
Upcoming Guest:


You can check out the latest episode below:

Season 2, Episode 15 feat. Silky Sammy 
https://open.spotify.com/episode/0STK3rCfSJUcLlt6OC7xgl?si=FMDDqvdCRzmCOEW3ofLWJA

Minimal Physicals
Recent Sales:

“Black under Blue” - Sold for .1 
(Buyer: Unfit5)

The sale of “Black under Blue” was the first of the Minimal Physicals collection and kicked off a beautiful beginning. I was super pleased to see this piece go to not only a friend but someone I know will cherish one of my favorite pieces. Thank you, Mike!

I’m looking forward to sharing more pieces and the history of my creations through this newsletter.